What is 4th degree arson?

Criminal Defense Lawyer John L. Calcagni, III

Schedule a Consultation

What is 4th degree arson?

Criminal Defense Lawyer John L. Calcagni, III

Schedule a Consultation

Fourth-degree arson in Rhode Island

Rhode Island General Laws § 11-2-5 Arson- Fourth Degree- Any person who knowingly causes, procures, aids, counsels or creates by means of fire or explosion damage to or destruction of any personal property valued in excess of one hundred dollars ($100) and the property of another person shall, upon conviction, be sentenced to imprisonment for not less than one year nor more than three (3) years, or shall be fined not more than one thousand dollars ($1,000), or both.

Fore more information about arson charges contact Arson Defense Attorney John L. Calcagni, III.

Get a Free Consultation

(401) 351-5100

RI Criminal Lawyer John L. Calcagni, III

Tell Us About Your Case Case